15 Resources

ICRB Governing Board Members

List of current Governing Board members from September to September.

American Home Assurance Co (AIG)Accident Fund Insurance Co. of America
Berkshire Hathaway Homestead CompaniesAmerisure Mutual Insurance Co.
Employers Security Ins. Co. (Eastern Alliance)*Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.*
ICW GroupIndiana Insurance (Liberty Mutual)*
National Trust Insurance Co. (FCCI)* 
Technology Insurance (AmTrust) 
Travelers Indemnity Co. 
Westfield Insurance Co. 


Note: SB 290, effective 3/1/2019, removed the requirement for representation by stock companies and nonstock companies.

*Indiana domiciled company


Two Year Terms elected Sept. 2017 expires Sept. 2019

Amerisure Mutual Insurance Co.

Berkshire Hathaway Homestead Companies

ICW Group

Indiana Insurance Co. (Liberty Mutual)

National Trust Insurance Co. (FCCI)

Travelers Indemnity Co.


Two Year Terms elected Sept. 2018 expires Sept. 2020

Accident Fund Insurance Co. of America

American Home Assurance Co. (AIG)

Employers Security Insurance Co. (Eastern Alliance)

Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.

Technology Insurance Co. (AmTrust)

Westfield Insurance Co.


Beginning with election of Sept. 2002 - and going forward, there will be an election at each Annual Meeting to elect members to the Governing Board to serve two-year terms. The staggered terms began at the Sept. 2000 election. Also beginning in 2002 there may be anywhere from eight to twelve members on the Governing Board.‚Äč

Back to List